Latest Products http://www.global-herbs.co.in Latest Products Mon, 10 Aug 2020 11:30:35 +0530 en-us http://www.global-herbs.co.in Ayurvedic Herbs http://www.global-herbs.co.in/ayurvedic-herbs.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/ayurvedic-herbs.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Extracts http://www.global-herbs.co.in/herbal-extracts.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/herbal-extracts.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.global-herbs.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/indian-spices.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Oil http://www.global-herbs.co.in/sesame-oil.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/sesame-oil.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Authentic sesame oil is cholesterol free and widely used in : Cooking Worship Body massage Hair treatment Foods Drugs and cosmetics Basil Leaves http://www.global-herbs.co.in/basil-leaves.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/basil-leaves.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adhatoda Vasica Herb http://www.global-herbs.co.in/adhatoda-vasica-herb.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/adhatoda-vasica-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Herb http://www.global-herbs.co.in/ashwagandha-herb.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/ashwagandha-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chirata Herb http://www.global-herbs.co.in/chirata-herb.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/chirata-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Parsley http://www.global-herbs.co.in/dried-parsley.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/dried-parsley.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Terminalia Chebula http://www.global-herbs.co.in/dried-terminalia-chebula.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/dried-terminalia-chebula.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Guggul Herb http://www.global-herbs.co.in/guggul-herb.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/guggul-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jivanti Herb http://www.global-herbs.co.in/jivanti-herb.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/jivanti-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kalmegh Herb http://www.global-herbs.co.in/kalmegh-herb.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/kalmegh-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits of Kalmegh Extract : This used for the treatment of cancer and HIV. The regular use of Andrographis paniculata is helpful to cure cough, cold, sinusitis and body pain. Kalmegh is used as antibacterial, anti-parasitic and antifungal. It is used as a blood purifier and enhances immunity. It protects the liver and used as a Liver tonic. Traditionally, Andrographis paniculata is used in the treatment of leprosy and cholera. The tonic is used against weakness to add strength and vigour to the body. Kuchla Herb http://www.global-herbs.co.in/kuchla-herb.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/kuchla-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Optimum quality Effective usage Affordable rates Kutaja Herb http://www.global-herbs.co.in/kutaja-herb.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/kutaja-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Makoy Herb http://www.global-herbs.co.in/makoy-herb.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/makoy-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mint Leaves http://www.global-herbs.co.in/mint-leaves.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/mint-leaves.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Leaves http://www.global-herbs.co.in/neem-leaves.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/neem-leaves.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nishoth Herb http://www.global-herbs.co.in/nishoth-herb.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/nishoth-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Punarnava Herb http://www.global-herbs.co.in/punarnava-herb.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/punarnava-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shatavari Herb http://www.global-herbs.co.in/shatavari-herb.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/shatavari-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vidarikand Herb http://www.global-herbs.co.in/vidarikand-herb.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/vidarikand-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom http://www.global-herbs.co.in/black-cardamom.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/black-cardamom.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom http://www.global-herbs.co.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Curcuma Longa http://www.global-herbs.co.in/curcuma-longa.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/curcuma-longa.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Roots http://www.global-herbs.co.in/ginger-roots.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/ginger-roots.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg http://www.global-herbs.co.in/nutmeg.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/nutmeg.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Mace http://www.global-herbs.co.in/dried-mace.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/dried-mace.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.global-herbs.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flax Seeds http://www.global-herbs.co.in/flax-seeds.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/flax-seeds.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves http://www.global-herbs.co.in/cloves.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/cloves.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Ginger Root http://www.global-herbs.co.in/mango-ginger-root.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/mango-ginger-root.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Long Pepper http://www.global-herbs.co.in/long-pepper.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/long-pepper.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Shilajit http://www.global-herbs.co.in/black-shilajit.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/black-shilajit.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calotropis Gigantea Extract http://www.global-herbs.co.in/calotropis-gigantea-extract.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/calotropis-gigantea-extract.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reetha Extract http://www.global-herbs.co.in/reetha-extract.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/reetha-extract.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Babool Gum http://www.global-herbs.co.in/babool-gum.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/babool-gum.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amla http://www.global-herbs.co.in/amla.htm http://www.global-herbs.co.in/amla.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used In : Immune health Antioxidant Adaptogen Rejuvenating agent Hepatic Issues Gastric Ulcers Hyperlipidemia Antimicrobial