Latest Products http://www.global-herbs.co.in Latest Products 16-11-29 en-us http://www.global-herbs.co.in Herbs http://www.global-herbs.co.in/herbs.htm Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Herbs in the national and international market. Herbs are widely used in medicines and cosmetics and have no side effects. We mainly offer Aloe Vera, Amla, Ashwagandha, Jatamansi, Neem, Reetha, and to name a few. Spices http://www.global-herbs.co.in/spices.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A spice is a dried seed, fruit, root, bark, or vegetative substance primarily used for flavoring, coloring or preserving food. Sometimes a spice is used to hide other flavors. Spices are distinguished from herbs, which are parts of leafy green plants also used for flavoring or as garnish. Almond Oil http://www.global-herbs.co.in/almond-oil.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Almond (Prunus amygdalus) is a tasty and nutritious dry fruit, rich in essential nutrients like Calcium, Vitamin E, Phosphorus, Magnesium and Iron. We are a reputed Exporter and Supplier of high quality Almond Oil. Almond Oil is widely preferred as hair oil, because it improves the quality and strengthens the hair. Herbal Extracts http://www.global-herbs.co.in/herbal-extracts.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Herbal Extracts Exporter & Supplier in India. The Herbal Extracts are widely used in medicines and cosmetics as they have no adverse side effects. We offer a wide range of Herbal Extracts which includes Aamla Extract, Gond Babool Extract, Grapes Extract, Rasna Extract and Reetha Extract. Medical Herbs http://www.global-herbs.co.in/medical-herbs.htm Herbs Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Medical Herbs in the market. Our range of Medical Herbs includes Bhringraj, Giloy-Herb, Guggul, Rose Petal, Shatavari, and Tulsi. Culinary Herbs http://www.global-herbs.co.in/culinary-herbs.htm Herbs Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Culinary Herbs, which are distinguished from vegetables in that, like spices, they are used in small amounts and provide flavor rather than substance to food. Essential Oils http://www.global-herbs.co.in/essential-oils.htm Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-recognized as a prominent as Exporter & Supplier of premium quality Essential Oils. We procure a wide range of Essential Oils that comprises of Eucalyptus Oil, Til Oil, Clove Oil and Almond Oil. Eucalyptus Oil http://www.global-herbs.co.in/eucalyptus-oil.htm Essential Oils Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering the best quality Eucalyptus Oil in the market. The Eucalyptus Oil that we offer is extracted from Eucalyptus. Til Oil http://www.global-herbs.co.in/til-oil.htm Essential Oils Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply the best quality Til Oil that is also known as sesame oil. Til Oil is a combustible, optically active, semi-drying fatty oil that is obtained from sesame seeds. Clove Oil http://www.global-herbs.co.in/clove-oil.htm Essential Oils Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the noted Exporters and Suppliers of Clove Oil that is widely appreciated for its antiseptic, antispasmodic, analgesic, anti-neuralgic, carminative and anti-infectious properties. Commonly used for treating bruises, burns, acne and cuts, this oil acts as a pain reliever.