Latest Products https://www.global-herbs.co.in Latest Products Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:55:13 +0530 en-us https://www.global-herbs.co.in Ayurvedic Herbs https://www.global-herbs.co.in/ayurvedic-herbs.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/ayurvedic-herbs.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Extracts https://www.global-herbs.co.in/herbal-extracts.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/herbal-extracts.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.global-herbs.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/indian-spices.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Oil https://www.global-herbs.co.in/sesame-oil.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/sesame-oil.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Authentic sesame oil is cholesterol free and widely used in : Cooking Worship Body massage Hair treatment Foods Drugs and cosmetics Basil Leaves https://www.global-herbs.co.in/basil-leaves.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/basil-leaves.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adhatoda Vasica Herb https://www.global-herbs.co.in/adhatoda-vasica-herb.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/adhatoda-vasica-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Herb https://www.global-herbs.co.in/ashwagandha-herb.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/ashwagandha-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chirata Herb https://www.global-herbs.co.in/chirata-herb.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/chirata-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Parsley https://www.global-herbs.co.in/dried-parsley.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/dried-parsley.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Terminalia Chebula https://www.global-herbs.co.in/dried-terminalia-chebula.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/dried-terminalia-chebula.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Guggul Herb https://www.global-herbs.co.in/guggul-herb.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/guggul-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jivanti Herb https://www.global-herbs.co.in/jivanti-herb.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/jivanti-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kalmegh Herb https://www.global-herbs.co.in/kalmegh-herb.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/kalmegh-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits of Kalmegh Extract : This used for the treatment of cancer and HIV. The regular use of Andrographis paniculata is helpful to cure cough, cold, sinusitis and body pain. Kalmegh is used as antibacterial, anti-parasitic and antifungal. It is used as a blood purifier and enhances immunity. It protects the liver and used as a Liver tonic. Traditionally, Andrographis paniculata is used in the treatment of leprosy and cholera. The tonic is used against weakness to add strength and vigour to the body. Kuchla Herb https://www.global-herbs.co.in/kuchla-herb.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/kuchla-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Optimum quality Effective usage Affordable rates Kutaja Herb https://www.global-herbs.co.in/kutaja-herb.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/kutaja-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Makoy Herb https://www.global-herbs.co.in/makoy-herb.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/makoy-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mint Leaves https://www.global-herbs.co.in/mint-leaves.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/mint-leaves.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Leaves https://www.global-herbs.co.in/neem-leaves.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/neem-leaves.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nishoth Herb https://www.global-herbs.co.in/nishoth-herb.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/nishoth-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Punarnava Herb https://www.global-herbs.co.in/punarnava-herb.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/punarnava-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shatavari Herb https://www.global-herbs.co.in/shatavari-herb.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/shatavari-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vidarikand Herb https://www.global-herbs.co.in/vidarikand-herb.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/vidarikand-herb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom https://www.global-herbs.co.in/black-cardamom.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/black-cardamom.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.global-herbs.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Curcuma Longa https://www.global-herbs.co.in/curcuma-longa.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/curcuma-longa.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Roots https://www.global-herbs.co.in/ginger-roots.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/ginger-roots.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg https://www.global-herbs.co.in/nutmeg.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/nutmeg.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Mace https://www.global-herbs.co.in/dried-mace.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/dried-mace.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.global-herbs.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flax Seeds https://www.global-herbs.co.in/flax-seeds.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/flax-seeds.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves https://www.global-herbs.co.in/cloves.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/cloves.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Ginger Root https://www.global-herbs.co.in/mango-ginger-root.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/mango-ginger-root.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Long Pepper https://www.global-herbs.co.in/long-pepper.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/long-pepper.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Shilajit https://www.global-herbs.co.in/black-shilajit.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/black-shilajit.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calotropis Gigantea Extract https://www.global-herbs.co.in/calotropis-gigantea-extract.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/calotropis-gigantea-extract.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reetha Extract https://www.global-herbs.co.in/reetha-extract.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/reetha-extract.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Babool Gum https://www.global-herbs.co.in/babool-gum.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/babool-gum.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amla https://www.global-herbs.co.in/amla.htm https://www.global-herbs.co.in/amla.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used In : Immune health Antioxidant Adaptogen Rejuvenating agent Hepatic Issues Gastric Ulcers Hyperlipidemia Antimicrobial